Reverie Zine Bundle


Reverie follows the narrative of five girls in chronological years, watching them grow as friends. There are four chapters within the series where each chapter is a stage of the girls' lives, exploring the challenges they face with self-identity, friendship and womanhood.


Printed on Natural & Recycled Matte Finish Paper.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon